My family

Standard

Hailey is my imaginative, bright, sensitive, first born daughter. She is constantly questioning, seeking new information, and challenging us in every way possible. She loves people and hates sleep. She identifies herself as an artist. At the time of this writing she is 5.5.

Elijah is my sweet, wild, silly, generous oldest son. He is often found playing chef, doctor, or firefighter. He loves to be my helper in the kitchen and around the house. He is still often found cuddling in my lap. He has a deep love for his siblings and his friends. He loves his long hair, food, and his Margo (Grandma). He doesn’t dislike much except for strange noises. He is 3 at the time of this writing.

Winter is our newest addition. He is 2 months old at the time of this writing. For now, he enjoys making us look goofy to get a big gummy smile, nursing, and sleeping on Mommy’s lap. I can’t wait to see his personality develop and shine. He is very loved by his siblings.

Mark is my husband of 8 years. He is easily identified by his ruggedly handsome beard. His passion is technology. We share a love for good coffee and good beer. He likes to climb and hike, and is always waiting to watch a good movie. He loves his family fiercely and is not afraid to be one of the kids.

Comments are closed.